Study in Canada

canada-slide

Canada is considered to have one of the best education systems in the world with a diverse multi-cultural landscape. Canada gives students uncounted opportunities to broaden their educational and cultural horizons. And if that’s not enough, the cost of living and tuition fees for international students are generally lower than in other countries such as the United States and the United Kingdom.

Canadian institutions maintain high standards of academic excellence and are consistently recognized in top international rankings. Moreover, Canadian tuition fees are some of the lowest in English-speaking countries. Canadians are welcoming and respectful of differences. Educational institutions encourage new students from abroad and help them to grow their various things. One thing is for sure your time in Canada will be something that you will never forget.

Edu World University List Website
Acadia University https://www.acadiau.ca/
Academy of Applied Pharmaceutical Sciences https://www.aaps.ca//
Acsenda School of Management https://www.acsenda.com//
Alexandra College https://alexandracollege.eu/
Algoma University https://www.algomau.ca
Alpha International Academy https://www.slc-alpha.ca/
Arbutus College of Communication, Arts, Business & Technology. https://arbutuscollege.com/
Assiniboine Community College https://assiniboine.net/
BCIT https://www.bcit.ca/
Bishop's University https://www.ubishops.ca/
Blyth Education https://blytheducation.com/
Bow Valley College https://bowvalleycollege.ca/
Braemar College https://braemarcollege.com/
Brescia University College https://brescia.uwo.ca/
Brighton College https://www.brightoncollege.org.uk/
Brock University https://brocku.ca/
Camber College https://cambercollege.com/
Cambrian at Hanson- Brampton https://cambriancollege.ca/
Cambrian at Hanson-Toronto https://cambriancollege.ca/
Cambrian at Hanson-Vancouver https://cambriancollege.ca/
Cambrian College https://cambriancollege.ca/
Cambridge Western Academy https://www.canamgroup.com/
Canadian College of English Language https://canada-english.com/
Canadore College- College Drive Campus https://www.canadorecollege.ca/
Canadore College- Commerce Court Campus https://www.canadorecollege.ca/
Canadore College- Stanford Campus https://www.canadorecollege.ca/
Canadore College- West Parry Sound Campus https://www.canadorecollege.ca/
Canadore College-Aviation Campus https://www.canadorecollege.ca/
Cape Breton University (CBU) https://www.cbu.ca/
Capilano University https://www.capilanou.ca/
Carleton University https://carleton.ca/
Cegep de la Gaspesie et des iles https://www.cegepgim.ca/
Centennial College https://www.centennialcollege.ca/
College CDI Administration. Technologie. Sante https://www.collegecdi.ca/
College of New Caledonia https://www.cnc.bc.ca/
College of The Rockies https://www.cotr.bc.ca/
Columbia College https://www.college.columbia.edu/
Concordia University College of Alberta https://concordia.ab.ca/
Conestoga College https://www.conestogac.on.ca/
Confederation College https://www.confederationcollege.ca/
Connect School of Languages https://www.connectlanguage.com/
Dalhousie University https://www.dal.ca/
Douglas College https://www.douglascollege.ca/
Durham College https://durhamcollege.ca/
Dwight School. https://www.dwight.edu/
East Coast School of Languages https://www.eclccanada.com/
Embassy English- Canada https://www.embassyenglish.com/
Eton College https://www.etoncollege.com/
Eurocentres Language Canada https://www.eurocentrescanam.com/
Fairleigh Dickinson University https://www.fdu.edu/
Fanshawe College https://www.fanshawec.ca/
Fisheries &Marine Institute of Memorial University of Newfoundland https://www.mi.mun.ca/
Fleming College https://flemingcollege.ca/
Fraser International College https://www.fraseric.ca/
George Brown College https://www.georgebrown.ca/
Georgian College https://www.georgiancollege.ca/

GEOS Language Plus www.geos.net/

Global Village English Centres (Toronto) gvenglish.com/

Grant MacEwan University https://www.macewan.ca/

Hansa Language Centre https://hansacanada.com/
Herzing College https://www.herzing.edu/

HKMK Law Corporation https://hkmkcanada.portalfront.com/

Holland College www.hollandcollege.com/

Humber College humber.ca/
ILSC Language School https://www.ilsc.com/
Interlangues Language School https://www.interlangues.ca/
International College of Manitoba https://www.icmanitoba.ca/
International Language Academy of Canada https://www.ilac.com/
KGIC Education Group https://www.bloomberg.com/

King's University College https://www.kings.uwo.ca/

Kwantlen Polytechnic University www.kpu.ca/
Lakehead University https://www.lakeheadu.ca/
Lakeland College https://www.lakelandcollege.ca/
Lambton College https://www.lambtoncollege.ca/

Lasalle College www.lasallecollege.com/

Lethbridge College https://lethbridgecollege.ca/

Loyalist College https://www.loyalistcollege.com/

Manitoba Institute Of Trades And Technology. mitt.ca/

Matrix College www.matrixcollege.ca/

Mc Master University MBA program only  https://mbarecruit.degroote.mcmaster.ca/

McMaster University https://www.mcmaster.ca/
Medicine Hat College https://www.mhc.ab.ca/
Memorial University Of Newfoundland https://www.mun.ca/

Mohawk College https://www.mohawkcollege.ca/

Mohawk College of Applied Arts and Technology https://www.mohawkcollege.ca/
Mount Allison University https://www.mta.ca/

Mount Saint Vincent University www.msvu.ca/en/home/default.aspx

MTI Community College https://www.schoolfinder.com/

NAIT www.nait.ca/

NAVITAS (International College Of Manitoba) https://www.icmanitoba.ca/

NAVITAS (International College Wales Swansea Ltd) https://www.icws.navitas.com/

New York Institute of Technology https://www.nyit.edu/

Niagara College https://www.niagaracollege.ca/

Norquest College www.norquest.ca/

North Island College https://www.nic.bc.ca/

Northern Alberta Institute of technology www.nait.ca/

Northern College www.northernc.on.ca/

Northern College- Haileybury www.northernc.on.ca/

Northern College- Kirkland Lake www.northernc.on.ca/

Northern College- Timmins www.northernc.on.ca/

Northern Lights College www.nlc.bc.ca/

Northwest Community College https://www.nwcc.bc.ca/

Okanagan College www.okanagan.bc.ca/

Pace Canada College pacecollege.ca/

Pacific Coast Community College https://pacificcollege.ca/

Pacific Link College https://www.plvan.com/

Parkland College https://www.parkland.edu/

Quantum Learning Academy www.qlearning.ca/

Queen's University ESL www.queensu.ca
RCC Institute of Technology rcciit.org/

Red River College. www.rrc.ca/
Royal Roads University www.royalroads.ca/
San Mateo Colleges https://www.collegeofsanmateo.edu/

Sault College https://www.saultcollege.ca/

SELC Career College Vancouver selceducation.com/canada/

Selkirk College www.selkirk.ca/

Seneca College www.senecacollege.ca/
Sheridan College www.sheridancollege.ca/
SIAST https://saskpolytech.ca/

Sprott Shaw College https://sprottshaw.com/

Sprott Shaw Language College www.studysslc.com/

St Claire’s College of Applied Arts and Technology www.stclaircollege.ca/

St Lawrence www.stlawrencecollege.ca/

St. Clair College www.stclaircollege.ca/

St. Clair College at Acumen Academy www.stclaircollege.ca/

St. Lawrence College- Cornwall https://www.stlawrencecollege.ca/

St. Lawrence College- Kingston www.stlawrencecollege.ca/

St. Lawrence College of Applied Arts and Technology www.stlawrencecollege.ca/

Study Abroad Canada Language Institute https://www.studyincanada.ca/

Study North British Columbia www.studynorthbc.ca/

Teccart Institute. www.teccart.qc.ca/

Thompson Rivers University https://www.tru.ca/

Toronto Film School www.torontofilmschool.ca/

Toronto Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology https://www.tipt.com/

Toronto International College ticedu.ca/

Trent University https://www.trentu.ca/

Trinity Western University https://www.twu.ca/

UFV ( University of the Fraser Valley) https://www.ufv.ca/

University Canada West https://ucanwest.ca/
University of Brunswick www.unb.ca/
University of Fraser Valley https://www.ufv.ca/

University of Lethbridge https://www.uleth.ca/
University of Manitoba umanitoba.ca/
University of New Brunswick www.unb.ca/
University of Northern British Columbia https://www.unbc.ca/
University of Ontario Institute of Technology https://uoit.ca/
University of Prince Edward Island www.upei.ca/
University of Regina https://www.uregina.ca/
University of Saskatchewan https://www.usask.ca/

University of Victoria https://www.uvic.ca/
University of Waterloo https://uwaterloo.ca/

University of Windsor www.uwindsor.ca/

University of Winnipeg https://www.uwinnipeg.ca/

Upper Madison College umcollege.ca/

Vancouver Community College www.vcc.ca/

Vancouver Film School https://vfs.edu/

Vancouver Institute Of Media Arts https://www.vanarts.com/
Vancouver International College https://www.vicedu.ca/

Vancouver Island University https://www.viu.ca/
Western Town College www.westerntowncollege.ca/

Wilfrid Laurier University https://www.wlu.ca/
Winston College wilsoncollege.edu/

Yorkville University www.yorkvilleu.ca/
Yukon College https://www.yukoncollege.yk.ca/

Get in touch with us

 

Verification